2022 AGM

By | 24/03/2022


24th Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, 12th April 2022, 2:30pm

Desborough Bowling Green, Maidenhead


  1. Welcome by Chairman

  2. Apologies for absence

  3. Matters arising from minutes of 2021 AGM

  4. Chairman’s report

  5. Treasurer’s report

  6. Acceptance of Treasurer’s report

  7. Appointment of Independent Examiner for accounts

  8. Election of Committee members:

    • √  John Twydle, Philip Ratcliffe, Pat Laković, Linda Main, Kathy Bell, Nuala Smith, Janet Rose and Maggie Kearney submit themselves for reelection

    • √  Derek Searle and Mandy Taylor submit themselves for election

  9. Any other business

  10. Date of next AGM

2021 Minutes

Leave a Reply